Contact

P.O. Box 11706 Lexington, KY 40577

Phil Moffett - President/CEO
pmoffett@freedomkentucky.com
Jim Waters - VP of Communications & Policy
jwaters@freedomkentucky.com
Kelly Smith - VP of Strategic Partnerships
ksmith@freedomkentucky.com
Holly Carter - Policy Coordinator
hcarter@freedomkentucky.com
Logan Morford - VP of Transparency Initiatives
lmorford@freedomkentucky.com
Nick Oberg - Creative Department
noberg@freedomkentucky.com